Nissequogue Club House and Green
Contact Us
Nissequogue golf course photo

Nissequogue Golf Club

21 Golf Club Road, Saint James, New York 11780
Phone (631) 584-7733 Fax (631) 584-7125

General Manager: Barry L. Chandler
(631) 584-7733 x11
barry@nissequoguegolf.com

Golf Professional: John Elwood, PGA
(631) 584-2453
proshop@nissequoguegolf.com

Golf Course Superintendent: Jeff Hemphill GCSA
(631) 584-7603
jeff@nissequoguegolf.com

Tennis Professional:Sheldon Grant USPTA
(631) 584-7370
tennis@nissequoguegolf.com

Clubhouse Manager: John R. Albright III (Jack)
(631) 584-7733 x26
jack@nissequoguegolf.com

Restaurant Manager: John O'Hara
(631) 584-7733 x29
johno@nissequoguegolf.com

Assistant Restaurant Manager: Chen Yang
(631) 584-7733 x27
chen@nissequoguegolf.com

Executive Chef: Joseph Badalato
(631) 584-7733 x18
chefjoe@nissequoguegolf.com

Controller: Maureen Williams
(631) 584-7733 x10
Fax: (631) 584-7125
maureen@nissequoguegolf.com

Clubhouse Administration: Carolyn Franz
(631) 584-7733 x30
carolyn@nissequoguegolf.com

Tee Times
Starter:
James Pfeifer (631) 584-8602